adore you..

Everyday, every night I wanna see you baby,
staying by my side I'm going down on my, on my knees for you
for your love I'd do it, for your sake, believe I do
If you don't love me, why do you raise my hopes
No matter what happens, I can't let you go
You got it wrong, I didn't wanna hurt you. I wanna be all the world to you
You look into my eyes, put me out of my misery 
i have never told lies, I hope that you come back to me
I want to spend my time in loving you forever
No matter what happens, we must stick together
Come on trust in my words, give me your heart back again
Kiss my lips, touch my hand, give me a second chance
My heart is pumpin, have a feeling that I've never felt 
If I'm allowed to be with you, the luck is coming to my world
You're the only one for me



Kommentarer
Postat av: A.C

vart kmr du ifårn söt?

du liknar lite min kompis som e afghan:p hehe~~



jag e ledig imorogn, Igen:p hehe~~ så kan sova ut:) yeah:D



hade rikigt brtåttom imorse trots jag vaknade i tid..gillar inte tidiga morgon..uff~¨

2009-09-29 @ 22:44:08
URL: http://amychen.blogg.se/
Postat av: johanna

NATHA KÖPTE DU DEN TRÖJAN :O:O?<333

2009-10-01 @ 19:54:37
URL: http://baaraajohaannaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0